King-isms

21 01 2014

I have lots of Christmas photos to upload, but need to upgrade the blog to allow more photos.  So in the mean-time I wanted to record some cute Kingston stories.

Me:  Kings, what’s your nickname for Lincoln?

K:  Lincs

Me:  What’s your nickname for Malachi?

K:  Mac-a-lacs

Me.  What’s your nickname for Kiki?

K:  Teeks

Me:  What’s your nickname for mommy?

K:  Moms

Me:  What’s your nickname for daddy?

K:  Ethan

 

A few weeks ago Kingston saw me going to the bathroom and asked if I had a pee-pee.  I told him, “No, I have a vagina because I’m a girl.”  Kingston replied, “Oh, where did you get it from?  The bo-gina shop?”

 

Today we went the museum for MLK Day and Ethan was up ahead skipping with the twins.  I said, “Kingston, do you want to skip like brothers?”  He said, “I can’t yet because I”m not a brother, I’m just a boy.  When I get bigger I’ll be a brother and be able to skip.”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

