If you need a baby curl fix…

8 01 2012

Soak it all in 🙂

Okay, now that we’re done with that…

Sometimes I can’t handle the sweetness!

Lincoln:  Mom, I don’t want to turn 4, I want to turn 3 still.

Malachi:  Lincoln, be brave.  You can turn 4 and be really really big.

 

Malachi (hugging Kingston):  I love my brother so much.  I so proud of him!

 

Malachi:  Mom, boys have pee pees and girls have Jonahs.

 

Lincoln (having been caught climbing on shelf in his closet):   Mom, we were just having a picnic.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

