Rockin that curly mohawk

20 09 2011

God must’ve seriously known how much I needed this sweet one in my life…I really don’t know how I got so lucky to have him. 

He’s so social, friendly, easy-going, laughs all the time, rolls with the punches from his older brothers, rarely fusses or complains, and is just the sweetest natured baby.  Weighing in at 21 lbs. and 27.5 inches, he’s a tub of love.  He’s been sitting on his own for over about a month and is already rocking on his hands and knees, wanting to crawl.  Not surprisingly, he’s taken well to eating food and eats pretty much whatever we give him, though I’m only feeding him baby food once a day.

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 09 2011
Rachel Vanoven

He’s so ADORABLE!

22 09 2011
Tara

Holly, he is just beautiful! What an angel!! I’m so happy you get to enjoy having such an easy baby. And I’m happy to see your new blog–I’ve missed your updates and pictures!

Leave a Reply

